Financial analysts

Financial analysts


This section shows the list of brokers and the related analysts monitoring the Cattolica stock.

 

Broker

Analyst

Contact

 

Banca IMI

Elena Perini

Tel 0039 02 87949814
elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com

Banca Akros

Enrico Esposti

Tel. 0039 02 43444022
enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it

Intermonte SIM

Alberto Villa

Tel. 0039 02 77115252
a.villa@intermonte.it

Intermonte SIM

Guglielmo Manetti

Tel. 0039 02 77115432
guglielmo.manetti@intermonte.it

Mediobanca

Gianluca Ferrari

Tel. 0039 02 8829482
gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it

Equita SIM

Giuseppe Mapelli

Tel. 0039 02 6204845

g.mapelli@equitasim.it

RICERCA AVANZATA

In
Cerca
Al
Dal